Beetle Shell Nails

I feel like I have beetle shells on my nails, and that the beetle shells are made of little galaxies. I love it. I found this polish at a cheap little store in the bazaar and got a mini bottle for $2, I could not resist it! They had 4 colours available, and only in mini size, but damn. When similar styled polishes go for $10-$15 for 10-12 ml, paying $2 for 5ml is an unbeatable price, even if it’s super sheer. That’s okay, I put 2 coats over a navy blue and it was good to go! It’s BK brand, but I couldn’t tell you more than that!

IMG_3248

And for funsies, I’m sharing this picture someone edited on reddit, it really emphasizes the beetle effect..

wdgyyhn

2 thoughts on “Beetle Shell Nails

Leave a Reply

