Oil Spill Nails

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I FEEL SO FANCY!

4 multichrome polishes at once is overwhelming on the eyes and camera (these were damn hard to photograph!) I used the dry marble technique, AKA glob on several polishes at once (I did vertical stripes over a black base) and then drag a pin/brush/toothpick through the polish to swirl it around.

Then proceed to stare at your nails for all the following days because you’re too distracted to do anything else.

(PS: Please excuse my sad cuticles. No amount of lotion or oil can combat the desert air it seems).

Polishes are BK brand. I found them on aliexpress but I bought mine in a store so I have no idea what ordering from this seller is like. I have colours 01,04,06,08.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

