Finished Pieces and Cape Breton Island Pride

transparent photo pendants

Here they are, the finished pieces! All chained up and beautiful. I also finished the first few of my Cape Breton Island necklaces. I’m so pleased with how these look.

lighthouse photograph necklace

This one was made with a white back, but I added some shimmer to the white so it has a really interesting look. I accidentally over-poured just a tad so this one is mine :). I’m so happy with this photo especially because that lighthouse doesn’t exist anymore, and it’s where I got my wedding photos taken.

transparent photo pendants

This one already found a new home, but I’ve got some others in the works to drop off at a friend’s store, plus hopefully I can show off these around town and find a few more shops to carry them!

transparent photo pendants

2 thoughts on “Finished Pieces and Cape Breton Island Pride

    1. I do! I don’t have them on my etsy at the moment but I could put one up if you were interested. They’re $25cad+shipping and I have them in a variety of colours right now.. If you want I can take some photos on the weekend to show you what I have.

      Like

Leave a Reply

