Mixed Metals

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love getting requests for custom pieces! That extra bit of outside inspiration leads to some of my most favourite pieces!ย A friend asked for mixed metal earrings and a matching necklace to go with. The necklace is reversible, having all the same colours but a different brush stroke pattern on the back more akin to what’s on the earrings.

This is off in the mail now, and I think I’ll need to make more similarly patterned pieces in different colours before I get my fix!

Leave a Reply

