Monthly Contests Start Now!

Who’s ready to win stuff!? I know I’m ready to start giving things away. Starting today, I’ll be holding monthly contests across all my social media platforms (blog, instagram, and facebook.) It could be for coupons, discount codes, or items.

This month will be…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Your choice of any pair of earrings in my shop!

How to enter? It’s easy.

  1. Be following me.
  2. Comment on any post made by me that month.

That’s it! At the end of the month I’ll tally up all the comments, use a generator to pick a winner and make a post announcing who won.

Now for some rules to clear up anything:

Open internationally.
No giveaway/spam accounts.
I have the right to decide what counts as a comment (essentially, I don’t want comments consisting of ‘.’ or ‘follow for follow’. Heart and thumbs up emojis are totally valid though!)
Must be 18+ in cases where I need your address (like for this month).
Winners have 48 hours to get back to me with any info needed otherwise another winner will be picked.
If you comment on the blog, you only have to be following the blog. Same goes for facebook and instagram. But feel free to follow everything ;P.
Only one comment per post counts, but you can comment on any/all posts across all platforms for multiple entries.

I think that’s it, but I’ll announce if I remember something else or need to make clarifications/corrections.

One thought on “Monthly Contests Start Now!

Leave a Reply

